Simon Pagenaud, David Brabham and Marino Franchitti took home the LMP2 honors in this weekend's Petit LeMans, while they solidified the LMP driver, manufacturer and team championship for 2010 as well.  Simon phoned a Freak during the awards banquet to make sure fans knew he wasn't pretentious, but that he now has a new favorite cocktail that was created out of the victory celebration. And of course he thanked the Freaks for his new title, too. Grab a chair.