Michael Shank Racing Exposed FreakStyle

Only The Freaks could get this kind of emotion from the entire Michael Shank Racing team, defending champions of the Rolex 24. Wait’ll you hear from Ozz Negri, Marcos Ambrose, A.J. Allmenginder, John Pew and Justin Wilson unplugged. They know how to win almost as much as they know how to win. And Allmendinger is…

Read More