Jimmie Johnson Remembers Seven Championship Seasons

Jimmie JohnsonJimmy Johnson this year announced that 2020 will be his last after which he plans on racing into retirement with seven NASCAR Cup titles in his quiver. Five of those titles came consecutively from 2006-2010. He is tied with Richard Petty and Dale Earnhardt for titles and no one has won more. Johnson is a legend in racing and in The Freak Nation. He always learn something when he comes to visit. Listen…

December 15, 2019

Leave a Comment